Staff

Rick Rounsaville
PGA Director of Golf and General Manager
rrounsaville@bullerock.com
Bill Lewis
Course
Superintendent
WIllyD2525@aol.com
Peter Bollman
PGA Head Golf Professional
golfshop@bullerock.com
Chef Brian Chester
Executive Chef
chefchet@bullerock.com
Heather Bollman
Events
Coordinator
heather@bullerockevents.com
Barbara Nevin
Assistant to Rick Rounsaville General Manager/Director of Golf
bnevin@bullerock.com
  Nikkole Watson

Controller Nwatson@harboreast.com

Laura Hedley
Receptionist/Admin. Assistant
lhedley@bullerock.com
   Coleen Sloan

Restaurant Manager

csloan@bullerock.com

   Dawn Lapan

Ass’t. Controller

dlapan@bullerock.com

Mike Corriggio  

Lead Golf Shop Associate Merchandise@Bullerock.com  

Dave Cooper

Golf Shop Associate 

  Debbie Rounsaville Merchandiser          Jerry Coudon               

Ass’t. Golf Professional

Jerry_Coudon@PGA.com